News & Events

Contact Contact Form Directions

Contact


DUREL GmbH
Rheinstraße 14
57638 Neitersen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39

info@durel.de
www.durel.de

Directions




Contacts:


Technical Management:
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Georg
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 8631546
c.georg@durel.de

Distribution and Marketing Management:
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pappert
Languages: English, German, French
Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 46722682
m.pappert@durel.de

Sales & Marketing:
Tamara Iwanow
Languages: English, German, Russian
Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 14044147
t.iwanow@durel.de

Sales Cellular & Rubber Buffers:
Johannes (John) Hildebrandt
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 1209621
j.hildebrandt@durel.de

Quality Management:
Rainer Schlosser
Languages: German
Phone: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
r.schlosser@durel.de


Development:
Bureau Mertens SPRL
Jean-Michel Mertens
Languages: English, French
Rue du Culot 15A
1341 Céroux-Mousty
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0) 10 614049
Fax: +32 (0) 10 616948
info@bureau-mertens.be
www.bureau-mertens.be

Application Engineering:
ETQ Eisenbahntechnische Anwendungen GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. John Staub
Languages: English, German
Augustinern 86
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3946 810550
Fax: +49 (0) 3946 810551
john.staub@etq-gmbh.de
www.etq-gmbh.de

Sales, Turkey:
PA-GE İç ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Cenk Özmen
Languages: English, Turkish
Eski Üsküdar Yolu Cad. No: 14/5
34752 Ataşehir-İstanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 216 574 4497-98
Fax: +90 216 574 5696
Mobile: +90 541 6652563
cenkozmen@page-ltd.com
www.page-ltd.com

Sales, Italy:
Eurogamma s.r.l.
Ing. Antonio Barbagallo
Languages: English, Italian, French
Via di Le Prata, 108
50041 Calenzano (FI)
Italy
Phone: +39 055 881511
Fax: +39 055 8815120
info@eurogamma.com
www.eurogamma.com

Sales, India:
Surlon Durel Springs Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Luv Kumar
Languages: English, Indian
A-34/2/1, Block II,
Site-IV, Industrial Area
Distt. Ghaziabad
Sahibabad 201010
India
Phone: +91 9810 203680
luv.kumar@surlondurel.com

www.surlondurel.com



Printer-friendly version Recommend this page
© DUREL GmbH. All rights reserved
DUREL GmbH | Rheinstraße 14 | 57638 Neitersen | Germany | T +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 0 | info@durel.de