News & Termine

Kontakt Kontaktformular Anfahrt

Kontakt


DUREL GmbH
Rheinstraße 14
D-57638 Neitersen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39

info@durel.de
www.durel.de

Anfahrt




Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Geschäftsführung,
technisch:

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Georg
Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN
Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 8631546
c.georg@durel.de


Geschäftsführung,
Vertrieb, Marketing:

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pappert
Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN, FR
Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 46722682
m.pappert@durel.de


Vertrieb & Marketing:
Tamara Iwanow
Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN, RU
Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14044147
t.iwanow@durel.de


Vertrieb Zellstoff- & Gummipuffer:
Johannes Hildebrandt
Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN
Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 1209621
j.hildebrandt@durel.de


Qualitätsmanagement:
Rainer Schlosser
Sprachkenntnisse: DE
Tel.: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 39
r.schlosser@durel.de



Entwicklung:
Bureau Mertens SPRL
Jean-Michel Mertens
Sprachkenntnisse: FR, EN
Rue du Culot 15A
1341 Céroux-Mousty
Belgien
Tel.: +32 (0) 10 614049
Fax: +32 (0) 10 616948
info@bureau-mertens.be
www.bureau-mertens.be


Anwendungstechnik:
ETQ Eisenbahntechnische Anwendungen GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. John Staub
Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN
Augustinern 86
D-06484 Quedlinburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 3946 810550
Fax: +49 (0) 3946 810551
john.staub@etq-gmbh.de
www.etq-gmbh.de


Vertrieb Türkei:
PA-GE İç ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Cenk Özmen
Sprachkenntnisse: TR, EN
Eski Üsküdar Yolu Cad. No: 14/5
34752 Ataşehir-İstanbul
Türkei
Tel.: +90 216 574 4497-98
Fax: +90 216 574 5696
Mobil: +90 541 6652563
cenkozmen@page-ltd.com
www.page-ltd.com


Vertrieb Italien:
Eurogamma s.r.l.
Ing. Antonio Barbagallo
Sprachkenntnisse: IT, EN, FR
Via di Le Prata, 108
50041 Calenzano (FI)
Italien
Tel.: +39 055 881511
Fax: +39 055 8815120
info@eurogamma.com
www.eurogamma.com


Vertrieb Indien:
Surlon Durel Springs Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Luv Kumar
Sprachkenntnisse: IN, EN
A-34/2/1, Block II,
Site-IV, Industrial Area
Distt. Ghaziabad
Sahibabad 201010
Indien
Tel.: +91 9810 203680
luv.kumar@surlondurel.com
www.surlondurel.com



Druckansicht
© DUREL GmbH. All rights reserved
DUREL GmbH | Rheinstraße 14 | 57638 Neitersen | Germany | T +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 0 | info@durel.de